货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

大马士革 租车 指南

我们在 大马士革 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$3
每日
3
每日
大马士革 租车 - 起步价  3 USD / 起步价 3 EUR

货比三家,在大马士革租车巧省钱

大马士革租车指南

是针对大马士革的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要大马士革租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

指南 》 大马士革和 5 必须看到景点

大马士革是叙利亚资本市。它也是在叙利亚第二大城市。大马士革是地中海东部地区的主要宗教和文化领域。这个城市有人口估计约 1,711,000。位于该国西南部,大马士革碰巧是 260 万人的巨大都市之一的中心。

大马士革是受欢迎的旅游目的地,每年都吸引数千名游客。旧城是倭马亚清真寺,罗马时代的城墙和传说中的教会,例如 Bab 东,除其他外的圣保罗教堂的家园。如果您正在访问大马士革,你必须知道如何绕过这个国家。

行驶在大马士革

有相当大量的交通工具的但在大马士革如火车巴士的士但探索这个美好的城市的最佳方法是利用租来的车。有很多的在大马士革的租赁公司提供非常廉价的服务。

汽车租赁在大马士革的优点

  • 有很多的景点,是一个必须看到在这座城市,包括露天市场,这是一个非常巨大的市场。也是埋葬的倭马亚清真寺,碰巧是埋葬的伊斯兰圣地之一,施洗约翰的花边。与汽车租赁这些地方都可以随时参观。
  • 一个人在只有一天探索不同的地方。
  • 与一辆出租,一个人不必担心错过公共汽车或火车。

如果你想要租一辆车,使点的选择一家公司,提供什么样的车,将满足您的需要在合适的价格。一些汽车租赁公司提供手动和自动变速的汽车,而其他人提供汽车卫星导航或甚至还有空调。你可以雇车,如雪佛兰马蒂兹、 宝马、 奔驰、 标致 207 除其他外

在预订过程中,您将需要给出有关该驱动程序,再加上您的信用卡信息。对您的信用卡信息是重要的因为阻塞的存款,在任何情况下的事故。汽车租赁在机场需要一个人输入航班号。

对于廉价租车,确保你在任何租车之前比较不同汽车租赁公司的不同价格。

必须看到在大马士革的地方

奥米亚清真寺

这是宗教的一座清真寺,有它的面孔。在旧时代,该建筑是对罗马帝国的木星寺。老庙西侧是扩张创造圣约翰大教堂施洗。

露天市场 El Hamidiyeh

发生这种情况是最大的市场,在大马士革和它位于城堡。市场有大量的人和商店出售一切;食品和衣服。

Azem 宫

这是一个非常美丽的地方参观。您可以输入像它们被用于他们的主要目的建立了许多房间。碰巧在显示器的房间包括哈曼这是非常令人兴奋。

湛市购物中心商场

这恰好是与您的整个家庭和朋友放松的最佳场所。它有很多事情要提供;大约一百大商店、 商务中心、 快餐网点,孩子们的娱乐中心、 健康和健身健身房和餐馆。

达尔维什帕夏清真寺

清真寺后 memlouk 样式创建的权利。清真寺的北面,露天法院是生成和柱廊与五个小小的圆顶。柱廊让你达到主要祈祷法院有七个圆顶。

大马士革 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与大马士革当地服务机构协商,在大马士革各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到大马士革最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在大马士革租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 大马士革 的租车费用

我们提供下列大马士革的租车地点

    机场
    • 大马士革机场
    • 大马士革机场酒店
      城市
      • 大马士革 Al Baramkeh
      • 大马士革 Dedeman 艾美酒店
      • 大马士革四季酒店
      • 大马士革宰
      • 大马士革迈兹拉市中心
      • 大马士革阿米蒂奇酒店
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Damascus Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Damascus

Damascus Car Rental - from  27 USD
RATES
FROM
27
USD
Per Day
Damascus Car Rental - from 24 EUR
RATES
FROM
24
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Damascus


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Damascus Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Damascus.
We display the rates from most leading Damascus car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Guide to Damascus and the 5 must see attractions

Damascus is the capital city of Syria. It is also the second largest city in Syria. Damascus is a main religious and cultural area of the Levant. The city has got an estimated population of about 1,711,000. Situated in the southwest part of the country, Damascus happens to be the center of a huge metropolitan part of 2.6 million people.

Damascus is a popular tourist destination attracting several thousand tourists every single year. The old city is home to the Umayyad Mosque, Roman era ramparts and the legendary churches such as the Bab sharqi, the Chapel of St.Paul among others. If you are visiting Damascus, you must have an idea of how to get around this country.

Travelling while in Damascus

There are quite a lot of means of transport in Damascus such as buses taxis, trains but the best way to explore this wonderful city is by the use of a hired car. There are a lot of rental companies in Damascus that offer very cheap services.

The Advantages of Car Rental in Damascus

  • There are a lot of attractions that are a must see in this city including the Souk which is a very huge market. There is also the Umayyad Mosque which happens to be one of the holiest Islamic sites and the lace of burial for John the Baptist. With a car rental all these places can be visited at any time.
  • One gets to explore different places in only one day.
  •  With a car rental, one does not have to worry about missing the bus or the trains.

If you want to rent a car, make a point of selecting a company that offers the kind of car that will suit your needs at the right price. Some car rental companies offer cars with manual and automatic transmission while others offer cars with satellite navigation or even air conditioning. You can hire cars like Chevrolet Matiz, BMWs, Mercedes, and Peugeot 207 among others

During the booking process, you will be required to give out information about the driver plus your credit card. The information on your credit card is important because of the blocking deposit in any case of an accident. Car rental at the airport requires one to enter a flight number.

For cheap car hire, ensure that you compare the different prices of different car rental companies before renting any car.

The Must See Places In Damascus

Omayyad Mosque

This is a mosque that has got its faces of religion. In the old times, the building was a temple of Jupiter on the Roman Empire. The western side of the older temple was an expansion so as to create a Cathedral of St.john the Baptist.

Souk El-Hamidiyeh

 This happens to be the biggest market in Damascus and it is situated next to citadel. The market has got a lot of people and shops that sell everything; foodstuffs and clothing.

The Azem palace

This is a very beautiful place to visit. You can enter the many rooms that are set up like they are being used for their main purpose. The rooms that happen to be on display comprise of Haman which is very exciting.

Cham city center shopping mall

This happens to be the best place to relax with your entire family and friends. It has got so many things to offer; around one hundred great shops, a business center, fast foods outlets, kid’s entertainment center, Health and fitness gym and restaurants.

Darwish pasha mosque

The mosque was created right after the memlouk style. On the northern side of the mosque, an open air court was build together with a colonnade with five little domes. The colonnade makes you reach the major prayer court that has got seven domes.

The Damascus Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Damascus to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Damascus. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Damascus. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Damascus while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Damascus

We offer the following Damascus car rental locations

    Airport
    • Damascus Airport
    • Damascus Airport Hotel
      City
      • Damascus Al Baramkeh
      • Damascus Armitage Hotel
      • Damascus Dedeman Meridien Hotel
      • Damascus Four Seasons Hotel
      • Damascus Mazraa Downtown
      • Damascus Mezzeh