البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

دمشق تأجير السيارات - من  3 USD / من 3 EUR
الأسعار من
$3
في اليوم
3
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في دمشق

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في دمشق

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في دمشق

دمشق Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في دمشق.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في دمشق ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل دمشق و 5 يجب أن نرى مناطق الجذب السياحي

دمشق هي المدينة العاصمة لسوريا. كما أنها ثاني أكبر مدينة في سوريا. دمشق منطقة الديني والثقافي الرئيسي لبلاد الشام. وقد حصلت المدينة يقدر عدد سكانها بحوالي 1,711,000. يقع في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من البلاد، دمشق يحدث وسط العاصمة جزءا كبيرا من 2.6 مليون شخص.

دمشق مقصد سياحي شهير جذب عدة آلاف السياح كل سنة واحدة. المدينة القديمة موطن "المسجد الأموي" وأسوار الحقبة الرومانية والكنائس الأسطوري مثل باب شرقي، "مصلى الهولونديه" بين أمور أخرى. إذا كنت تزور دمشق، يجب أن لديك فكرة عن كيفية الحصول على حول هذا البلد.

السفر أثناء وجوده في دمشق

وهناك الكثير جداً من وسائل النقل في دمشق مثل الحافلات سيارات الأجرة والقطارات ولكن أفضل طريقة لاستكشاف هذه المدينة الرائعة باستخدام سيارة مستأجرة. وهناك الكثير من شركات تأجير في دمشق التي تقدم خدمات رخيصة جداً.

مزايا لتأجير السيارات في دمشق

  • وهناك الكثير من عوامل الجذب التي يجب أن انظر في هذه المدينة بما في ذلك السوق وسوق ضخم جداً. وهناك أيضا "المسجد الأموي" الذي يحدث أن تكون واحدة من أقدس الأماكن الإسلامية والرباط للدفن ليوحنا المعمدان. مع تأجير سيارات يمكن زيارة جميع هذه الأماكن في أي وقت.
  • واحد يحصل على استكشاف أماكن مختلفة في يوم واحد فقط.
  • بتأجير سيارات، واحد لا داعي للقلق حول المفقودين في الحافلات أو القطارات.

إذا كنت تريد لتأجير سيارات، وجعل نقطة لاختيار شركة التي تقدم هذا نوع السيارات التي تناسب احتياجاتك بالسعر المناسب. توفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات السيارات مع انتقال اليدوي والتلقائي في حين يقدم البعض الآخر السيارات مع الملاحة بالأقمار الصناعية أو حتى مكيف للهواء. يمكنك استئجار السيارات مثل ماتيز شيفروليه ومرسيدس، مرسيدس و 207 بيجو بين الآخرين

خلال عملية الحجز، سوف تتم مطالبتك بإعطاء معلومات حول برنامج التشغيل بالإضافة إلى بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. المعلومات المتعلقة ببطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك المهم بسبب حظر إيداع في حالة وقوع حادث. ويتطلب استئجار سيارة في المطار واحد لإدخال رقم رحلة.

لتأجير السيارات الرخيصة، ضمان أن يمكنك مقارنة أسعار مختلفة من شركات تأجير السيارات المختلفة قبل استئجار أي سيارة.

يجب أن مشاهدة الأماكن في دمشق

الجامع الأموي

وهذا مسجد الذي حصل في وجوه الدين. وكان المبنى في العصر القديم، ومعبد جوبيتر في الإمبراطورية الرومانية. الجانب الغربي من المعبد القديمة كان توسع بغية خلق من "كاتدرائية خاص" المعمدان.

سوق ش-هاميديييه

وهذا يحدث لأن يكون أكبر سوق في دمشق وهو يقع بجوار قلعة. السوق وقد حصلت على الكثير من الناس والمتاجر التي تبيع كل شيء؛ المواد الغذائية والملابس.

قصر العظم

هذا مكان جميل جداً للزيارة. يمكنك إدخال العديد من الغرف التي تم إعدادها كما أنها تستخدم للغرض الرئيسي منها. تشمل الغرف التي يحدث أن تكون في عرض لهامان ومثيرة للغاية.

شام المدينة مركز للتسوق

يحدث هذا أن أفضل مكان للاسترخاء مع جميع أفراد العائلة والأصدقاء. أنها حصلت على الكثير من الأشياء لهذا العرض؛ بسرعة نحو مئة محلات كبيرة، مركز لرجال أعمال، منافذ الأطعمة ومركز الترفيه للطفل، والصحة واللياقة البدنية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والمطاعم.

جامع درويش باشا

تم إنشاء المسجد حق بعد النمط مملوك. على الجانب الشمالي من المسجد، كانت محكمة هواء الطلق البناء جنبا إلى جنب مع الرواق مع خمس قباب صغيرة. يجعلك الرواق في الوصول إلى المحكمة الصلاة الرئيسية التي حصلت على سبع قباب.

تتعامل دمشق Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في دمشق لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في دمشق.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في دمشق. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في دمشق، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  دمشق

مطار
  • مطار دمشق
مدينة
  • دمشق
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

دمشق تأجير سيارة استعراض

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Damascus Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Damascus

Damascus Car Rental - from  27 USD
RATES
FROM
27
USD
Per Day
Damascus Car Rental - from 24 EUR
RATES
FROM
24
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Damascus


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Damascus Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Damascus.
We display the rates from most leading Damascus car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Guide to Damascus and the 5 must see attractions

Damascus is the capital city of Syria. It is also the second largest city in Syria. Damascus is a main religious and cultural area of the Levant. The city has got an estimated population of about 1,711,000. Situated in the southwest part of the country, Damascus happens to be the center of a huge metropolitan part of 2.6 million people.

Damascus is a popular tourist destination attracting several thousand tourists every single year. The old city is home to the Umayyad Mosque, Roman era ramparts and the legendary churches such as the Bab sharqi, the Chapel of St.Paul among others. If you are visiting Damascus, you must have an idea of how to get around this country.

Travelling while in Damascus

There are quite a lot of means of transport in Damascus such as buses taxis, trains but the best way to explore this wonderful city is by the use of a hired car. There are a lot of rental companies in Damascus that offer very cheap services.

The Advantages of Car Rental in Damascus

  • There are a lot of attractions that are a must see in this city including the Souk which is a very huge market. There is also the Umayyad Mosque which happens to be one of the holiest Islamic sites and the lace of burial for John the Baptist. With a car rental all these places can be visited at any time.
  • One gets to explore different places in only one day.
  •  With a car rental, one does not have to worry about missing the bus or the trains.

If you want to rent a car, make a point of selecting a company that offers the kind of car that will suit your needs at the right price. Some car rental companies offer cars with manual and automatic transmission while others offer cars with satellite navigation or even air conditioning. You can hire cars like Chevrolet Matiz, BMWs, Mercedes, and Peugeot 207 among others

During the booking process, you will be required to give out information about the driver plus your credit card. The information on your credit card is important because of the blocking deposit in any case of an accident. Car rental at the airport requires one to enter a flight number.

For cheap car hire, ensure that you compare the different prices of different car rental companies before renting any car.

The Must See Places In Damascus

Omayyad Mosque

This is a mosque that has got its faces of religion. In the old times, the building was a temple of Jupiter on the Roman Empire. The western side of the older temple was an expansion so as to create a Cathedral of St.john the Baptist.

Souk El-Hamidiyeh

 This happens to be the biggest market in Damascus and it is situated next to citadel. The market has got a lot of people and shops that sell everything; foodstuffs and clothing.

The Azem palace

This is a very beautiful place to visit. You can enter the many rooms that are set up like they are being used for their main purpose. The rooms that happen to be on display comprise of Haman which is very exciting.

Cham city center shopping mall

This happens to be the best place to relax with your entire family and friends. It has got so many things to offer; around one hundred great shops, a business center, fast foods outlets, kid’s entertainment center, Health and fitness gym and restaurants.

Darwish pasha mosque

The mosque was created right after the memlouk style. On the northern side of the mosque, an open air court was build together with a colonnade with five little domes. The colonnade makes you reach the major prayer court that has got seven domes.

The Damascus Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Damascus to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Damascus. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Damascus. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Damascus while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Damascus

We offer the following Damascus car rental locations

    Airport
    • Damascus Airport
    • Damascus Airport Hotel
      City
      • Damascus Al Baramkeh
      • Damascus Armitage Hotel
      • Damascus Dedeman Meridien Hotel
      • Damascus Four Seasons Hotel
      • Damascus Mazraa Downtown
      • Damascus Mezzeh